What to do While You’re on Vacation With Your Blog

I remember the first time I left my blog all alone. We were going on a cruise ship for a seven-night vacation, and I decided to totally disconnect since the ship’s internet speed is known for being notoriously slow.

My blog was only a couple of years old, so at the time I didn’t have a regular virtual assistant to back me up, but, I knew that because I had paid advertisers on the site that expected their ads to be running 24/7 that I needed to find someone trustworthy to watch over things while I was away.

If you have a thriving blogging business, but you’d like to take a break here’swhat to do with your blog while you’re on vacation. Continue reading

How to Attract Companies To Purchase Ads Space On Your Blog

By: Lucky Ifeanyi,

Recently, I ran a survey asking readers what types of topics they wanted more information on and “how to make money with your blog” came up over and over again.

It seems like it would be easy enough – place some ads on your blog and watch the money roll in, right? Unfortunately, securing advertisers is not as easy as 1-2-3. For Continue reading